Acest site folosește cookies pentru a furniza servicii și funcționalități personalizate. Prin vizitarea site-ului nostru, îți dai acordul pentru descărcarea acestor cookies. Am inteles

Poți afla mai multe despre cookies și poți schimba setările lor aici.

Carti in categoria Childrens fiction books

Ordoneaza
:
Toti autorii
Tip afisare:
Death Squad Book
-8%
Commander Maxwell looked at the screen in silence. What he saw was a spaceship - about half a mile long, with what appeared to be a tiny control cabin at the front... Who are the two mysterious men asking Capricorn Alpha´s crew for help? What is their grave secret? Who or what has been lurking deep inside the visiting vessel´s hold? Can death beat life?An aparitie: 2001
PRP: 20,00 Lei  18,40 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Black Beauty Book with Audio CD
-15%
A horse´s life can be happy and free, or it can be hard and full of sadness. Follow Black Beauty through his carefree early years, until a deadly accident sends him into the hands of many owners - some kind, some cruel. Will he survive long enough to be happy again? Ride along on Anna Sewell´s moving tale of a beautiful black horse.An aparitie: 2010
PRP: 30,00 Lei  25,50 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Black Beauty Book
-8%
A horse´s life can be happy and free, or it can be hard and full of sadness. Follow Black Beauty through his carefree early years, until a deadly accident sends him into the hands of many owners - some kind, some cruel. Will he survive long enough to be happy again? Ride along on Anna Sewell´s moving tale of a beautiful black horse.An aparitie: 2010
PRP: 20,00 Lei  18,40 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Dr. Seusss ABC
-12%
From Aunt Annie''s alligator to the colourful Zizzer-Zazzer-Zuzz, Dr. Seuss''s delightful book introduces early learners to the letters of the alphabet through an amazing array of crazy creatures.Big B, little B, what begins with B?Baby, barber, bubbles and a bumblebee!Children can have lots of fun that is funny learning about big and little letters.With his unique combination of hilarious stories, zany pictures and riotous rhymes, Dr. Seuss has been delighting young children and helping them le...
PRP: 39,00 Lei  34,32 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Collins My First Book Of Myths And Legends
-12%
 de 

Collins,

An introduction to some of the most popular myths and legends from around the world. Written in clear and easy-to-follow language for both parent and child, this book helps the reader to associate popular stories with the regions they came from and reinforces the stories that have always helped people to understand the world around them. Educational and entertaining, My First Book of Myths and Legends is full of colourful images and engaging stories. Part of Collins ''My First'' series of refere...
PRP: 59,00 Lei  51,92 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Collins My First Book Of Dinosaurs
-12%
 de 

Collins,

Meet Tyrannosaurus rex and lots of other dinosaurs in this first introduction to dinosaurs. Fantastic images of many favourite dinosaurs to capture the imagination of young readers. Clear and easy-to follow language makes this high interest subject accessible and fun. Part of ''My First'' series of reference books for young readers.ISBN: 9780007528301Format: Paperback | 72 pages Anul aparitiei: 208 x 266 x 6mm | 240g...
PRP: 59,00 Lei  51,92 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Collins My First Book Of Earthquakes And Volcanoes
-12%
 de 

Collins,

This book dips into the fascinating topic of earthquakes and volcanoes. Where do they occur? Why do they happen? What effects do they have? These and many more questions are answered, explained and illustrated in this introduction to the forces of nature. This engaging book will give hours of pleasure and supply endless facts and figures to help with school work and projects. Part of the ''My First'' series of reference books for young readers.ISBN: 9780007528318Format: Paperback | 72 pages Anul...
PRP: 59,00 Lei  51,92 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
A Great Day for Pup
-12%
It''s time now to goto wherever on earththe wild babies grow.Join the Cat in the Hat as he introduces beginning readers to wild animal babies.This title and others form part of a series of books that takes an off-beat look at nature and natural sciences through a fun combination of Seussian rhymes and zany illustrations. Aimed at early readers - from four to seven year olds - the books are designed to bridge the gap between concept books written for preschoolers and more formal non fiction title...
PRP: 39,00 Lei  34,32 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Bookshop
-15%
There's so much to see and do in the Busy Bookshop! Children can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to bring the shop to life. Spin the wheel to change the pictures in a book, pull the tab to make a dinosaur pop up and help the author turn the pages as he reads.Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Marion Billet, which is part of the Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Bu...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy London at Christmas
-15%
It's Christmas in London! Push, pull and slide the London scenes to explore the sights of the busy city. Turn the London Eye or open Tower Bridge while Santa makes his way through the snowy city. Look out for him amongst the Christmas shoppers, carol singers and even a snowman. There's even a very special visitor to Buckingham Palace!Busy London at Christmas is a big, bright board book with easy-to-use mechanisms that are designed for toddlers. The colourful illustrations are packed with detail ...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Baby Animals
-15%
Meet lots of cute new arrivals in Busy Baby Animals, from lambs and piglets to ducklings and kittens. Young children can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to really bring the baby animals to life!Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Ag Jatkowska, which is part of the popular Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Busy Playtime, Busy Beach, Busy Garden, Busy Airport, Busy R...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Playtime
-15%
With lots to see and heaps to do, in Busy Playtime children really can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to bring nursery to life. Make a train go round the track, see the jack-in-the-box jump, and go as fast as you can on a rocking horse. Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Rebecca Finn, which is part of the Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Busy Beach, Busy Garden,...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Vet
-15%
With lots to see, in Busy Vet children can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to experience a trip to the vet. Join the vet as she checks each animal, watch as the poorly bunny has an injection and see who has had too many treats!Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Louise Forshaw, which is part of the Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Busy Playtime, Busy Beach, Busy G...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Airport
-15%
With lots to see and heaps to do, in Busy Airport children really can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to bring the airport to life. Watch luggage going round the conveyor belt, the helicopter and planes take off, and wave goodbye to the passengers. Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Rebecca Finn, which is part of the Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Busy Playtime...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Pets
-15%
With lots to see and heaps to do, in Busy Pets children can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to learn about looking after pets. Feed the dog some treats, watch the hamster turn in its wheel and visit the bunny in the garden. Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Louise Forshaw, which is part of the Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Busy Playtime, Busy Beach, Busy Gard...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Busy Town
-15%
With lots to see and heaps to do, in Busy Town children really can join in by pushing, pulling and turning the tabs to bring the town to life. Ride on the bus, feed the ducks in the park and do some shopping before heading home to bed. Children will love playing with this bright and colourful board book with gentle rhyming text and wonderful illustrations by Rebecca Finn, which is part of the Busy Book series.Also available: Busy Garage, Busy Builders, Busy Playtime, Busy Beach, Busy Garden, Bus...
Editura 

MACMILLANBOOK

PRP: 36,00 Lei  30,60 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Dive, Dolphin!
-15%
National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.Fr...
Editura 

COLLINS BOOK

PRP: 33,00 Lei  28,05 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Trot, Pony!
-15%
National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.Level 1: Early readerThese books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.Fr...
Editura 

COLLINS BOOK

PRP: 33,00 Lei  28,05 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
Words Colour Fun: Book 2
-15%
An activity book for children, this friendly fun colouring paperback has quality white paper and features 64 pages of black outline illustrations to colour. Each page has a fun picture with the associated letter and word on the page. Letter forms are shown in the capital and lower case form, and are simple and clear. Features 64 words for educational early learning. Published by Geddes and Grosset, who have made books for children since 1988. An aparitie: 2016Format: 27 X 21Numar pagini: 64...
PRP: 12,00 Lei  10,20 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h
At the Zoo
-15%
At the Zoo shows different animals. In the book you will see sea lions, penguins, polar bears, giraffes, zebras, lions, tigers, leopards, cheetahs, wallabies, ostriches, chimpanzees, baboons, an elephant, hippopotamus, rhinoceros, and some parrots, vultures and pink flamingoes. There are also reptiles such as snakes, turtles, and alligators. This is a helpful book to introduce children to different kinds of animals. The Tarantula Early Learners series takes simple and essential topics and makes ...
PRP: 12,00 Lei  10,20 LeiAdauga in cos
expediere 24h